Leadership

 

Alumni Advisors

 

Matthew Vogel

Chapter Advisor

 

Dave Hammon

Finance Advisor

 

James Taylor

Academic Advisor

Executive Officers

 

Seth McGinnis

President
president@rolladelts.org

 

Keith Kellett

Vice President
vp1@rolladelts.org

 

Ben Koch

2nd Vice President
Director of Risk Management
vp2@rolladelts.org

 

Kyle Hake

Treasurer
treasurer@rolladelts.org

 

Nathan Chamberlain

Director of Academic Affairs
academicdirector@rolladelts.org

Chapter Officers

 

Ethan Hisle

Secretary
secretary@rolladelts.org

 

William Travous

Guide
guide@rolladelts.org

 

Lucas Gerke

Sergeant at Arms
saa@rolladelts.org

External Committee Chairmen

 

Richard Braun

Recruitment
recruitment@rolladelts.org

 

Garrett McArthur

Service & Philanthropy
service@rolladelts.org

 

Ethan Hisle

Member Activities & Events
events@rolladelts.org

 

Richard Braun

Alumni Relations & Events
alumni@rolladelts.org

 

Travis Zerna

Intramurals
ima@rolladelts.org