Alumni Advisors

Chapter Advisor

Matthew Vogel

campus advisor

Tyrone Davidson

financial advisor

David Hammon

Academic Advisor

James Taylor

Executive Board

President

Lucas Gerke

president@rolladelts.org

Vice President

Austin Turner

vp@rolladelts.org

Director of Member Dev.

Evan Nickels

dmd@rolladelts.org

Treasurer

Andrew Hoag

treasurer@rolladelts.org

Sergeant-at-arms

Tucker Mclean

saa@rolladelts.org

Secretary

Thaysen Feldbaumer

secretary@rolladelts.org

Administrative Board

Alumni Relations

Tucker Mclean

alumni@rolladelts.org

Food Chairman

William Dawson

food@rolladelts.org

Service & Philanthropy

Tucker Mclean

service@rolladelts.org

House & Grounds

Weston Schlemeyer

maintenance@rolladelts.org

Social

Tucker Mclean

events@rolladelts.org

Member Board

Academics

Gunnar Rutherford

academics@rolladelts.org

Recruitment

Alexander Rauer

join@rolladelts.org

New Member Education

Sean Carney

membered@rolladelts.org

Guide

Anthony Perez

ROAD Chairman

Tristian Copeland

road@rolladelts.org