LEADERSHIP

Alumni Advisors

Matthew Vogel

Chapter Advisor

Jonathan Affalter

Campus Advisor

Dave Hammon

Finance Advisor

James Taylor

Academic Advisor

Executive Board

Ian McLean

President

president@rolladelts.org

Ben Koch

Vice President

vp@rolladelts.org

Matt Smith

Director of Member Dev.

dmd@rolldelts.org

Zach Fergen

Treasurer

treasurer@rolldelts.org

Garret McArthur

Seargent at Arms

saa@rolladelts.org

Adam Rice

Secretary

secretary@rolladelts.org

Administrative Board

Cesar Jaime

Alumni Relations

alumni@rolladelts.org

Anthony Modica

Food Chairman

food@rolladelts.org

Adam Rice

Service & Philanthropy

service@rolldelts.org

Drake Rastorfer

House & Grounds

maintenance@rolldelts.org

Edward Holicky

Activities & Events

events@rolladelts.org

Member Board

John King

Academics

academics@rolladelts.org

Jozen Robertson

Recruitment

join@rolladelts.org

Kyle Hake

New Member Education

membered@rolldelts.org

Nathan Chamberlain

Guide

ROAD Chairman

road@rolladelts.org