Alumni Advisors

Chapter Advisor

Matthew Vogel

campus advisor

Tyrone Davidson

financial advisor

David Hammon

Academic Advisor

James Taylor

Executive Board

President

Joe Delt

president@rolladelts.org

Vice President

Joe Delt

vp@rolladelts.org

Director of Member Dev.

Joe Delt

dmd@rolladelts.org

Treasurer

Joe Delt

treasurer@rolladelts.org

Sargent-at-arms

Joe Delt

saa@rolladelts.org

Secretary

Joe Delt

secretary@rolladelts.org

Administrative Board

Alumni Relations

Joe Delt

alumni@rolladelts.org

Food Chairman

Joe Delt

food@rolladelts.org

Service & Philanthropy

Joe Delt

service@rolladelts.org

House & Grounds

Joe Delt

maintenance@rolladelts.org

Activites & Events

Joe Delt

events@rolladelts.org

Member Board

Academics

Joe Delt

academics@rolladelts.org

Recruitment

Joe Delt

join@rolladelts.org

New Member Education

Joe Delt

membered@rolladelts.org

Guide

Joe Delt

ROAD Chairman

Joe Delt

road@rolladelts.org