Leadership

 

Alumni Advisors

Matthew Vogel

Matthew Vogel

Chapter Advisor

Dave Hammon

Dave Hammon

Finance Advisor

James Taylor

James Taylor

Academic Advisor

Executive Officers

Richard Braun

Richard Braun

President
president@rolladelts.org

Seth McGinnis

Seth McGinnis

Vice President
vp1@rolladelts.org

Tyler Richards

Tyler Richards

2nd Vice President
Director of Risk Management
vp2@rolladelts.org

Sean Apple

Sean Apple

Treasurer
treasurer@rolladelts.org

Keith Kellett

Keith Kellett

Director of Academic Affairs
academicdirector@rolladelts.org

Chapter Officers

kyle_hake

Kyle Hake

Secretary
secretary@rolladelts.org

matt_smith

Matt Smith

Guide
guide@rolladelts.org

gavin_martin

Gavin Martin

Sergeant at Arms
saa@rolladelts.org

External Committee Chairmen

ian_mclean

Ian McLean

Recruitment
recruitment@rolladelts.org

nathan_chamberlain

Nathan Chamberlain

Service & Philanthropy
service@rolladelts.org

john_king

John King

Member Activities & Events
events@rolladelts.org

gavin_martin

Gavin Martin

Alumni Relations & Events
alumni@rolladelts.org

travis_zerna

Travis Zerna

Intramurals
ima@rolladelts.org