Leadership

 

Alumni Advisors

Matthew Vogel

Matthew Vogel

Chapter Advisor

Dave Hammon

Dave Hammon

Finance Advisor

James Taylor

James Taylor

Academic Advisor

Executive Officers

Seth McGinnis

Seth McGinnis

President
president@rolladelts.org

Keith Kellett

Keith Kellett

Vice President
vp1@rolladelts.org

Ben Koch

Ben Koch

2nd Vice President
Director of Risk Management
vp2@rolladelts.org

Kyle Hake

Kyle Hake

Treasurer
treasurer@rolladelts.org

Nathan Chamberlain

Nathan Chamberlain

Director of Academic Affairs
academicdirector@rolladelts.org

Chapter Officers

Ethan Hisle

Ethan Hisle

Secretary
secretary@rolladelts.org

William Travous

William Travous

Guide
guide@rolladelts.org

Tyler Niggeman

Tyler Niggeman

Sergeant at Arms
saa@rolladelts.org

External Committee Chairmen

John King

John King

Recruitment
recruitment@rolladelts.org

Andrew Hedlund

Andrew Hedlund

Service & Philanthropy
service@rolladelts.org

Ethan Hisle

Ethan Hisle

Member Activities & Events
events@rolladelts.org

William Love

William Love

Alumni Relations & Events
alumni@rolladelts.org

travis_zerna

Travis Zerna

Intramurals
ima@rolladelts.org